FANDOM


User 193.175.144.130 asks:

Does this stack with spell focus?

No, it overwrites it Kail Pendragon 07:45, 31 January 2007 (PST)

Specialist wizard limitation? Edit

I am playing as a transmutation specialist wizard and when I choose this I only see transmutation as an option. Is this a general rule and if so shouldn't it be added? And wouldn't a 'specialist wizard' article (doesn't seem to exist) be a good place to collect such info? -- 192.38.4.244 September 2007

No, specialists are not limited to their school of specialization. In fact, it is possible to take Greater Spell Focus in your opposition school. What other schools should have been options? (In what other schools do you have Spell Focus?) -- The Krit 04:16, 27 September 2007 (UTC)

  • Maybe add a note, this feat can be taken on ranger bonus feat? ILKAY 05:22, 30 January 2008 (UTC)
  • This would not be the place for such a note. There aren't enough ranger bonus feats to warrant a category; instead they are both simply listed in the ranger article. --The Krit 00:04, 14 February 2008 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.